Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Inside Soap Awards

Voting is underway at the Inside Soap Awards.

CASUALTY’s Elinor Lawless (Stevie),  Jason Durr (David), Kirsty Mitchell (Faith), Neet Mohan (Rash) and HOLBY CITY’s Alex Walkinshaw (Fletch), Guy Henry (Hanssen), Jo Martin (Max) and Rosie Marcel (Jac) are all up for Best Drama Star.

In other categories, former CASUALTY and HOLBY CITY stars in categories include Georgia Taylor for Best Actress, Rebecca Ryan for Best Villain and Chelsee Healey for Best Comic Performer.

There is also a special category for All-Time Icon where you can choose your best-ever soap character.

Voting closes 9th September. To vote click here.

You May Also Like


HOLBY CITY’s Rosie Marcel is reuniting with some of her former cast members; Bob Barrett, Guy Henry and Sarah Jane Potts for an animal...


Former HOLBY CITY actress Jo Martin will be appearing in ‘Death of England: Closing Time’ at the Dorfman Theatre in London from 13th September...


A number of CASUALTY cast are up for Best Drama Star at this year’s Inside Soap Awards. Nigel Harman (Max), Kirsty Mitchell (Faith), Charles...


In a powerful episode of CASUALTY this weekend which saw the show highlighting the tragic state of the current NHS, three characters left the...

error: Content is protected !!